Friday, November 16, 2012

LP Underground 12 has launched!

Linkin Park has launched the 12th year of their official fan club, the LP Underground! You can choose from two different membership packages. Read further down for details.

And as always, the new LPU12 CD is available for order, both as physical CD and digital download. You can find the tracklist for LPU12 below. 

The $25 LPU Pass includes:*

- Annual membership to the LPU
- Membership laminate and lanyard
- Access to the newly redesigned
- Opportunities for Meet & Greets with Linkin Park
- Early entry at Linkin Park shows
- Access to pre-sale tickets
- $5 credit to the LPU store

The $60 Plus Pass includes:*

- ALL of the LPU Pass benefits
- PLUS LPU merchandise package including:
- T-shirt
- Water bottle
- Guitar pick
- Carabiner key chain
- Access to special LPU events including LPU Summits

FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY, the LPU12 CD featuring 10 never before released Linkin Park demos is available for just $1 when you purchase an LPU12 membership. As always, worldwide shipping is FREE. In addition, if you join LPU12 between now at December 1, you will be entered to win a guaranteed meet & greet with Linkin Park at a future show. 2 runner ups will receive a Linkin Park prize pack.**

Take advantage of these special offerings now. Join LPU12 today.

*Some restrictions apply. Offer subject to change and based on availability
**Subject to official rules

LPU12 Tracklist:

01. "Homecoming" (MTM Demo)
02. "Points Of Authority" (Demo) 
03. "Clarity" (MTM Demo) 
04. "Asbestos" (MTM Demo)
05. "Bunker" (MTM Demo)
06. "So Far Away" (Unreleased 1998)
07. "Pepper" (Meteora Demo)
08. "Debris" (MTM Demo)
09. "Ominous" (Meteora Demo)
10. "Forgotten" (Demo)